الصفحة الرئيسية > منتجات > آلة لحام > آلة لحام البقعة المقاومة > العاكس DC شبه التلقائي آلة لحام البقعة الجدول للفولاذ المجلفن والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألومنيوم

العاكس DC شبه التلقائي آلة لحام البقعة الجدول للفولاذ المجلفن والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألومنيوم

آلة MF DC Crank-Arm متعددة النقاط للصفائح المعدنية آلة لحام البقعة يستخدم مبدأ الروبوتات. تتبنى ذراع آلية نشطة متعددة المرفق وضع الحركة التلقائي ليتم نقله إلى موضع اللحام وفقًا لمتطلبات اللحام. الآلة سهلة التشغيل ومريحة ومرنة للاستخدام. وتتمثل خاصية اللحام في أنها تعتمد على طريقة اللحام ذات النقطة الواحدة مزدوجة الجانب ، مع تصميم مسطح تمامًا لإلكترودات اللحام المنخفضة. إنها قابلة للتطبيق من أجل لحام منتج متعدد النقاط على سطح مستو. يمكن أن يضمن بفعالية اللحام السلس على سطح المنتج واتساق بقع اللحام. آلة لحام البقعة الجدول DC للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

آلة لحام البقعة الجدول DC للألمنيوم أكثر مرونة ومناسبة لحام المنتج مع نقاط لحام غير النظامية. إنها عملية سهلة وجودة لحام جيدة. Alao DC العاكس مقعد لحام البقعة سعر الجهاز معقول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن آلة لحام البقعة الموضعية DC للفولاذ المجلفن هي أيضاً منتج مشهور جداً.

ارسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن

ملامح آلة لحام البقعة الجدول العاصمة للفولاذ المجلفن

1. يمكن اختيار أنماط الحركة للماكينة ذراع التطويل المسطحة المتنقلة كجهاز يدوي أو نوع متحرك تلقائي من CNC.
2.هيكل الطريقة اليدوية المتنقلة بسيط. انها مريحة ومرنة للتحرك يدويا وتحديد موقع بقعة لحام بسيطة. حسن الانطباق على المنتجات المعقدة.
3.تعتمد طريقة الحركة التلقائية على محرك سيرفو الترميز ، الذي تم تجهيزه بنوعية جيدة ذات تشكيل دقيق لسكة الانزلاق ، اللولب الكروي ونظام الإختبار الأوتوماتيكي من أجل استكمال الحركة الأوتوماتيكية للقطب الكهربائي.
4.جهاز أوتوماتيكي يعتمد المحور X ، Y من جدول العمل المتنقل ، وذلك باستخدام PLC لتخزين برنامج المحمول الإعداد. الإعداد البسيط والمريح.
5. اعتماد طريقة لحام نقطة واحدة مباشرة. تم تصميم الجزء السفلي من القطب كمسطح كامل ، وهو مناسب لحام لوحة مسطحة مع بقع لحام متعددة على السطح وتكون قادرة على ضمان كل من سلاسة السطح واتساق بقع اللحام. آلة لحام البقعة الجدول DC للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أساسا.

المعلمات التقنية لآلة لحام البقعة الدورية شبه العاكسة DC

S.N Items WL-MF-40K WL-MF-50K WL-MF-75K
1 Input voltage 380V,3 phases 380V,3 phases 380V,3 phases
2 Input current 65A 80A 80A
3 Output voltage 8.5V 10V 12V
4 Max.Welding Current 15000A 18000A 26000A
5 Welding Specification 18 kinds 18 kinds 18 kinds
6 Different Welding Current 6 kinds 6 kinds 6 kinds
7 Effective size of welding platform 800mmx800mm 800mmx800mm 2000mmx800mm
8 Max.range of Crank moving 1000mm 1000mm 1200mm
9 Max.angle of Crank moving 180° 180° 180°
10 Adjusting rang of platform height 0-200mm 0-200mm 0-200mm

تطبيق العاصمة العاكس شبه التلقائي آلة لحام البقعة الجدول

آلة اللحام البقعي شبه التلقائي العاكس DC مناسبة لحام لوحات معدنية ، جيدة خاصة لحام حالات الكمبيوتر ، خزانة التحكم الكهربائية ، خزانة المكاتب ولوحات معدنية للسيارات. آلة لحام البقعة الجدول العاصمة للألومنيوم لديها العديد من وظائف مماثلة.

DC العاكس شبه التلقائي الجدول بقعة لحام آلة

خدمة ما بعد البيع

سوف نقدم 1 سنة الضمان لآلة لدينا. بعد الشحن ، سوف نرسل مهندسًا إلى مصنعك للتثبيت والتدريب حتى يتأهل أفرادك بما يكفي لتشغيل الماكينة. يتم توفير خدمة 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت. أيضا إذا كنت ترغب في استشارة سعر آلة لحام البقعة DC العاكس ، يمكن الاتصال بنا.

عملية مراقبة الجودة من العاكس آلة لحام البقعة الجدول شبه التلقائي DC

رقابة جودة

تحقيق

*اسم:
*البريد الإلكتروني:
معرفة المزيد معلومات حول منتجاتنا تعرف أكثر
حقوق الطبع والنشر © Guangdong Hwashi Technology Inc. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Home > Products > Welding Machine > Resistance Spot Welding Machine > DC Inverter Semi-Automatic Table Spot Welding Machine

DC Inverter Semi-Automatic Table Spot Welding Machine

The MF DC Crank-Arm Multipoint Sheet Metal Table Spot Welding Machine uses the principle of Robotic. Multiple elbow active machine arm adopts automatic mobile mode to be moved to a welding position as per the welding requirement. The machine is of easy operation, convenient and flexible to use. The welding characteristic is that it adopts double-side single point welding mode, with a fully flat design for lower welding electrode. It is applicable for welding multiple-point product on a flat surface. It can effectively guarantee smooth welding on product surface and consistency of welding spots. DC table spot welding machine for stainless steel.

Send Inquiry Chat Now

DC table spot welding machine for aluminum is more flexible and suitable for welding the product with irregular welding points. It is an easy operation and good welding quality. Also, DC inverter bench spot welding machine price is reasonable. In addition, the dc table spot welding machine for galvanized steel is also a very popular product.

Features of dc table spot welding machine for galvanized steel

1. The movement patterns of crank arm mobile flat plate spot welder can be chosen as manual or CNC automatic mobile type.

2. The structure of the manual mobile method is simple. It is convenient, flexible to move manually and the locating of the welding spot is simple. Good applicability to complicated products.

3. Automatic mobile method adopts the coding servo motor, which is equipped with the precision-machined good quality of slide rail, ball screw, and an automatic testing system in order to complete the electrode automatic movement.

4. Automatic device adopts the axis X, Y of the mobile working table, utilizing the PLC to store setting mobile program. Simple and convenient setting.

5. Adopt direct single-point welding method. The lower electrode is designed as complete flat, which is suitable for welding of a flat plate with multiple welding spots on the surface and is able to guarantee both the smoothness of surface and the consistency of welding spots. DC table spot welding machine for stainless steel mainly.

Technical Parameters of DC inverter semi-automatic table spot welding machine

S.N Items WL-MF-40K WL-MF-50K WL-MF-75K
1 Input voltage 380V,3 phases 380V,3 phases 380V,3 phases
2 Input current 65A 80A 80A
3 Output voltage 8.5V 10V 12V
4 Max.Welding Current 15000A 18000A 26000A
5 Welding Specification 18 kinds 18 kinds 18 kinds
6 Different Welding Current 6 kinds 6 kinds 6 kinds
7 Effective size of welding platform 800mmx800mm 800mmx800mm 2000mmx800mm
8 Max.range of Crank moving 1000mm 1000mm 1200mm
9 Max.angle of Crank moving 180 180 180
10 Adjusting range of platform height 0-200mm 0-200mm 0-200mm

Application of DC inverter semi-automatic table spot welding machine

DC inverter semi-automatic table spot welding machine is suitable for welding of metal plates, especially good for welding of computer cases, electric control cabinet, office cabinet, and automobile metal plates. dc table spot welding machine for aluminum have many similar functions.

DC inverter semi automatic table spo welding machine

After-Sales Service

We will provide a 1-year warranty for our machine. After shipment, we will send an engineer to your factory for installation and training until your people are qualified enough to operate the machine. 24-hours online service is provided. Also if you want to consult the DC inverter table spot welding machine price, Can contact us.

Quality Control Process of DC inverter semi-automatic table spot welding machine

quality control

Inquiry

Learn More Information About Our Products Know More
  • Guangdong Hwashi Technology Inc.

    Address: Yuechang Hongtian Managerial Area, Xinxu Town, Huiyang, Huizhou, Guangdong, China.
    Contact: Ms. Kary Hou
    Tel: +86-13380655800
    Mobile: +86-755-84567286
    E-mail: [email protected]

  • Inquiry Now

    *Name:
    *E-mail:
Copyright © Guangdong Hwashi Technology Inc All Rights Reserved.