معلومات عنا

تأسست قوانغدونغ هواشي التكنولوجيا المحدودة في عام 2001. يقع المقر الرئيسي في الحديقة الصناعية في هواشي في هويتشو. Hwashi هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع وبيع آلة لحام المقاومة ، آلة لحام أوتوماتيكية وروبوت صناعي.

في السنوات العشرين الماضية ، حصل Hwashi على أكثر من 50 براءة اختراع لبراءات الاختراع ، وبراءات نماذج المنفعة ، وبراءات التصميم ، وحقوق التأليف والنشر. وهي وحدة صياغة للعديد من المعايير الوطنية ومعايير الصناعة. وقد فاز Hwashi “العلامة التجارية الشهيرة الصين” ، “العلامة التجارية الشهيرة قوانغدونغ” ، “الصين مؤسسة ائتمانية الجودة” ، “وحدة عضو جمعية رجال الأعمال الصينية المعلقة في العالم” ، “وحدة إدارة الجودة والابتكار والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة إدارة الجودة قوانغدونغ مقاطعة” ، “مقاطعة قوانغدونغ أكاديمي محطة عمل مؤسسة خبير “والعديد من الألقاب الفخرية الأخرى.

لمدة 20 عامًا ، يواصل Hwashi الابتكار والمتابعة بأحدث التقنيات في العالم. استثمر بشكل كبير في تطوير المنتجات والابتكار كل عام. بالتعاون مع الجامعات الرئيسية والمختبرات الوطنية الرئيسية ومراكز التكنولوجيا الهندسية في المواد والعمليات الجديدة ، تم إدخال تكنولوجيا “العاكس متوسط ​​التردد” لأول مرة في معدات اللحام بالمقاومة. المساعدة في تحقيق المصنع “غير المأهول وذكي” ، الممارسة التي سعينا من أجلها هي خلق بيئة إنتاج فعالة ، توفير الطاقة ، آمنة وصديقة للبيئة للعملاء.

منتجنا

مع اتجاه التصنيع الذكي في العالم ، أنشأت Hwashi قاعدة تطوير الروبوت على نطاق واسع من 50،000 متر مربع في مدينة سيتشوان بمقاطعة جيانغشي. تقديم أعلى معدات الإنتاج والمعالجة المتقدمة في العالم في مصنعنا. لدينا فريق فني وعمال ذو جودة عالية بما في ذلك الميكانيكية ، والإلكترونية ، واللحام ، والتحكم الآلي ، والتكامل الكهروميكانيكي ، والإدارة. نحن ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء بحلول اللحام الآلي ذات الكفاءة العالية من أجل أن نصبح شركة رائدة في المعدات الذكية الصناعية ذات المستوى العالمي.

مصنعنا

تاريخ التنمية

تاريخنا

شهادة لدينا

موقعنا على شهادة

معدات الإنتاج

معدات الإنتاج

شبكة البيع
لفترة طويلة ، تهتم الشركة بالتعاون الودي مع العميل ، وتضمن الجودة والخدمة ، وبالتالي تحصل على ثقة العميل والدعم.
يتم بيع المنتجات في جميع أنحاء البلاد وبيعها في الخارج ، وشبكة التسويق تتوسع باستمرار وتتحسن.

تقديم الخدمات المهنية للعملاء

إنتاج السوق

العملاء المتعاونين

تعاونت-العملاء

مراقبة الجودة

مراقبة الجودة

معرفة المزيد معلومات حول منتجاتنا تعرف أكثر
حقوق الطبع والنشر © Guangdong Hwashi Technology Inc. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

About us – Guangdong Hwashi Technology Inc.

Guangdong Hwashi Technology Inc. was established in 2001. The headquarter is located in Hwashi industrial park in Huizhou. Hwashi is a high-tech enterprise specialized in developing, manufacturing and selling of resistance welding machine, automatic welding machine and an industrial robot.

In the past 20 years, Hwashi has obtained more than 50 patents for invention patents, utility model patents, design patents, and software Copyrights. It is the drafting unit of several national standards and industry standards. Hwashi has been awarded “China famous brand”, Guangdong famous brand”, “China quality credit enterprise”, “world outstanding Chinese businessman association member unit”, Guangdong province science and technology innovation quality management advanced unit”, Guangdong province academician expert enterprise workstation” and many other honorary titles.

For 20 years, Hwashi keeps innovating and follow up with the latest technology in the world. Invest heavily in product development and innovation every year. In cooperation with key universities and national key laboratories and engineering technology centers in new materials and processes, the “medium frequency inverter” technology was first introduced into resistance welding equipment. Help to realize the “unmanned, intelligent” factory, the practice we have been striving for is to create efficient, energy saving, safe and environmentally friendly production environment for customers.

factory

With the trend of intelligent manufacturing in the world, Hwashi has set up a large-scale robot development base of 50,000 square meters in Yichun city, Jiangxi province. Introducing the world’s top advanced production and processing equipment in our factory. We have a technical team and high-quality workers including mechanical, electronic, welding, automatic control, electromechanical integration, and management. We are committed to providing customers with efficient automation welding solutions in order to become a leading enterprise in world-class industrial intelligent equipment.

our factory

Development History

development history

Our Certificate

our certificate

Production Equipment

production equipment

Selling Network

For a long time, the company pays attention to the friendly cooperation with the customer, guarantees the quality and the service, and thus obtains the customer’s trust and the support.

The products are sold all over the country and sold overseas, and the marketing network is constantly expanding and improving.

Provide Professional Services To Customers

selling network

Cooperated Customers

cooperated customers

Quality Control

quality control

Learn More Information About Our Products Know More
Copyright © Guangdong Hwashi Technology Inc All Rights Reserved.