الصفحة الرئيسية > منتجات > آلة لحام > آلة لحام بعقب > قضيب فولاذيّ قضيب قضيب عقب لحام آلة

قضيب فولاذيّ قضيب قضيب عقب لحام آلة

في إطار تشغيل المحولات ، تستخدم آلة اللحام بعقب القضبان الفولاذية من الفولاذ أنابيب التيار الكهربائي العام لتخفيض الجهد الكهربائي وزيادة التيار الكهربائي. هذا النوع من الجهد المنخفض ولكن التيار الكبير سوف ينتقل من القطب إلى نقطة الربط بين قطعتي عمل. على الربط ، بسبب مقاومة قطعة العمل ، ستحدث درجة حرارة عالية لذلك فإن المعدن سيولد حرارة عالية لجعل قطع العمل في حالة منصهرة. وبالتالي ، فإن آلة اللحام بعقب 50k في الصين تحقق هدف لحام قطعتي عمل. كشركة محترفة شريط أسلاك الفولاذ المصنعين آلة لحام بعقب ، لدينا تكنولوجيا إنتاج قوية.

ارسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن

تكوين قضيب من الصلب شريط آلة لحام بعقب

الجسم الرئيسي: يتكون الجسم الرئيسي من لوحة فولاذية ذات نوعية جيدة. هيكل عمودي معقول. تأكد من أن الهيكل الرئيسي لديه صلابة واستقرار كافيين لدعم الماكينة عند إجراء اللحام بسرعة عالية. تم تجهيز الجهاز مع طريقة الشريحة. يمكن للجسم الرئيسي توفير نقطة دعم الإجهاد ومنصة العمل للإجراءات الأخرى.

مصدر طاقة اللحام: اعتماد AC 380V ، مصدر طاقة لحام 50KVA. سوف يتم توليد الحرارة على قطعة العمل بالتساوي للتأكد من أن المنطقة المسخنة صغيرة ، جودة اللحام ، الثبات ، الاتساق ولوحة اللحام جيدة. تأثير صغير على شبكة الطاقة والمقارنة مع لحام آخر مرحلة واحدة من نفس القدرة. المعيار المنفذ هو GB / 15578-2008 ، نفاذية مغناطيسية من ألواح الصلب السيليكونية للتبريد بالحرارة القسري هي أكثر من 1200GS ، تبريد خاص بالمياه وحلقة الرهانات عالية المخاطر ، مما يضمن تيار لحام مستمر وقوي ، مما يوفر ضمان لوجود بقعة لحام ذات جودة عالية.

نظام التحكم في اللحام: اعتماد جهاز التحكم باللمس استجابة سريعة الحواسيب الصغيرة المتقدمة ، التحكم الرقمي بالكامل ، واجهة التشغيل بسيطة وواضحة. دارة منطقية سريعة والتي يمكن أن تضمن وضع الآلة في العمل فقط عندما يكون جهد التفريغ في البيانات المعينة مسبقاً لضمان ثبات تأثير اللحام والوقاية الفعالة من الظواهر غير المرغوب فيها مثل اللحام الفضفاض والمفصل البارد.

جهاز التثبيت: استخدم اسطوانة مزدوجة الطبقة as 50 كمصدر للضغط. يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة صمام الملف اللولبي المستورد ذو النوعية الجيدة. تطابق مع طريقة الشريحة الخطية تشكيله بدقة للضغط على قطعة العمل. اعتماد وضع الضغط الجانبي لضمان الاتصال الثانوي الجيد بين قطعة العمل والأقطاب الكهربائية.

جهاز دفع اللحام: استخدم ¢ 80 طبقة مفردة كمصدر للضغط. يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة صمام الملف اللولبي المستورد ذو النوعية الجيدة. تطابق مع طريقة الشريحة الخطية تشكيله بدقة للضغط على قطعة العمل. اعتماد وضع الضغط الجانبي لضمان اتصال الحلقة الفرعية الجيدة ، قيمة المقاومة الثابتة من أجل الحصول على تيار إخراج ثابت لمحول اللحام.

ملامح الصلب قضيب شريط آلة لحام بعقب

1.نظام التحكم اللحام: تحكم ذكي الدقيقة. آلة لحام بقعة النبض AC التي ننتجها يمكن أن تتطابق مع العديد من أنواع أجهزة التحكم في اللحام.
2.السليكون التحكم: اعتماد SEMIKRON ، IXYS السيليكون التي تسيطر عليها من ألمانيا الغربية أو الأشعة تحت الحمراء للسيليكون يسيطر عليها من الولايات المتحدة.
3. نظام التحكم الهوائي: اعتماد إزاحة كبيرة من صمام مغناطيسي وتجميع الغاز ، وإمدادات الهواء كافية ؛ اعتماد اسطوانة العادم سريعة ، والاستجابة السريعة ، وأداء أجهزة جيدة.
4. محولات اللحام: اعتماد عالية النقاء السيليكون الصلب القرص المكرر المحول لحام. نفاذية جيدة وموصلية كهربائية ؛ استهلاك أقل من الكهرباء ؛ تكون قادرة على لحام لوحات معدنية مثل الفولاذ 8mm + 8mm منخفض الكربون.

البيانات التقنية للصلب شريط الأسلاك بعقب آلة لحام

No. Item Parameters
1 Input Power 50KVA
2 Input Voltage 380V Single-phase 50Hz
3 Input Current 135A
4 Output Voltage AC5.6V
5 Max Short Circuit Current 21000A
6 Welding Models 16 types
7 Welding Cylinder ¢50×2-80mm
8 Pushing Cylinder ¢80-80mm
9 Dimension (L*W*H) 1000x1000x1500mm
10 Weight 120kg

تطبيق قضيب قضبان الصلب قضيب آلة لحام

قضيب لحام أسلاك الفولاذ قضيب آلة مناسبة لقضبان أسلاك اللحام من حجم أو شكل مختلف. مناسبة أيضا للحام بعقب من لوحة لوحة غير مكتملة. وهي مناسبة لحام الفولاذ منخفض الكربون ، النحاس ، النحاس ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الألومنيوم وغيرها من الأسلاك المعدنية. آلة اللحام بعقب 50k في الصين قابلة للتطبيق أيضا. وآلة اللحام ذات التكلفة المنخفضة 50k أكثر شعبية مع العديد من المستخدمين.

جزء من عينة لحام 10

خدمة ما بعد البيع

كمصنعين محترفين لآلة لحام 50k ، سوف نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة لآلتنا. بعد الشحن ، سوف نرسل مهندسًا إلى مصنعك للتثبيت والتدريب حتى يتأهل أفرادك بما يكفي لتشغيل الماكينة. يتم توفير خدمة 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت. إذا كنت ترغب في طلب آلة لحام بعقب 50k منخفضة التكلفة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بموظفي خدمة العملاء الذين سوف يعطونك إجابة مفصلة.

عملية مراقبة الجودة من الصلب قضيب شريط آلة لحام بعقب

رقابة جودة

تحقيق

*اسم:
*البريد الإلكتروني:
معرفة المزيد معلومات حول منتجاتنا تعرف أكثر
حقوق الطبع والنشر © Guangdong Hwashi Technology Inc. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Home > Products > Welding Machine > Butt Welding Machine > Steel Bar Wire Rod Butt Welding Machine

Steel Bar Wire Rod Butt Welding Machine

Under the operation of the transformer, steel bar wire rod butt welding machine utilizes the general mains supply to lower the voltage and increase the electric current. Such kind of low voltage but a large current will be transmitted from the electrode to the linked point of two workpieces. On the linkage, due to the resistance of workpiece, the high temperature will occur so the metal will, therefore, generates high heat to make the workpieces in the molten condition. Thus, 50k butt welding machine in China achieves the goal of welding two workpieces. As a professional steel bar wire rod butt welding machine manufacturers, we have strong production technology.

Send Inquiry Chat Now

The composition of steel bar wire rod butt welding machine

1. Main Body: The main body is made of reinforced good quality steel plate. Reasonable vertical structure. Ensure the main body has enough rigidity and stability to support the machine when conducting high-speed welding. The machine is equipped with a slideway. The main body could offer stress supporting point and working platform for other actions.

2. Welding Power Source: Adopt AC 380V, 50KVA welding power source. The heat will be generated on the workpiece evenly to ensure the heated area is small, the welding quality, stability, consistency and welding outlook is good. The small impact to the power grid and compare with other single-phase welder of the same capacity. The executed standard is GB/15578-2008, the magnetic permeability of forced temperature control water cooling silicon steel sheet is above 1200GS, special water cooling and subprime loop, ensuring constant and powerful welding current, providing the guarantee for high-quality welding spot.

3. Welding Control System: Adopt the advanced microcomputer quick response touch controller, all-digital control, simple and clear operational interface. The quick logical circuit which could guarantee the situation that the machine will be at work only when the voltage of discharge is in the present data so as to ensure the stability of welding effect and effective prevention of undesirable phenomena like loose welding and cold joint.

4. Clamping Device: Use 50 double-layer cylinder as pressing source. It is controlled by imported solenoid valve with good quality. Match with precision-machined linear slide way to press the workpiece. Adopt the side pressing mode to ensure the good secondary contact between workpiece and electrodes.

5. Welding Pushing Device: Use 80 single layer as pressing source. It is controlled by imported solenoid valve with good quality. Match with precision-machined linear slide way to press the workpiece. Adopt the side pressing mode to ensure the good sub-loop contact, the constant resistance value in order to obtain constant output current of the welding transformer.

Features of the steel bar wire rod butt welding machine

1. Welding Control System: Intelligent Microcomputer Controller. The AC pulse spot welder that we produce can be matched with many types of welding controllers.

2. Silicon Controlled: Adopt the SEMIKRON, IXYS Silicon controlled from West Germany or IR Silicon controlled from the United States;

3. Pneumatic Control System: Adopt large displacement of magnetic valve and gas assembly, sufficient air supply; adopt the quick exhaust cylinder, quick response, good servo performance.

4. Welding Transformer: Adopt high purity silicon steel disc refined welding transformer; Good permeability and electrical conductivity; Less consumption of electricity; Be able to weld the metal plates like 8mm+8mm low-carbon steel.

Technical Data for steel bar wire rod butt welding machine

No. Item Parameters
1 Input Power 50KVA
2 Input Voltage 380V Single-phase 50Hz
3 Input Current 135A
4 Output Voltage AC5.6V
5 Max Short Circuit Current 21000A
6 Welding Models 16 types
7 Welding Cylinder 50×2-80mm
8 Pushing Cylinder 80-80mm
9 Dimension (L*W*H) 1000x1000x1500mm
10 Weight 120kg

Application of steel bar wire rod butt welding machine

Steel bar wire rod butt welding machine is suitable for welding wire rod of different size or shape. Also suitable for butt welding of unfolded panel material. And its suitable for welding low-carbon steel, copper, brass, stainless steel, aluminum, and other metal wires.50k butt welding machine in China is also applicable. And the low-cost 50k butt welding machine is more popular with many users.

part of welding sample10

After-Sales Service

As a professional 50k butt welding machine manufacturers, we will provide a 1-year warranty for our machine. After shipment, we will send an engineer to your factory for installation and training until your people are qualified enough to operate the machine. 24-hours online service is provided. If you want to order a low-cost 50k butt welding machine, feel free to contact our customer service staff who will give you a detailed answer.

Quality Control Process of steel bar wire rod butt welding machine

quality control

Inquiry

Learn More Information About Our Products Know More
  • Guangdong Hwashi Technology Inc.

    Address: Yuechang Hongtian Managerial Area, Xinxu Town, Huiyang, Huizhou, Guangdong, China.
    Contact: Ms. Kary Hou
    Tel: +86-13380655800
    Mobile: +86-755-84567286
    E-mail: [email protected]

  • Inquiry Now

    *Name:
    *E-mail:
Copyright © Guangdong Hwashi Technology Inc All Rights Reserved.